EvoLeads | oDigger
EvoLeads: - EvoLeads is a community incorporating various CPA networks
- Hosted by EvoLeads, a Montreal based online marketing firm
- 10 years of affiliate marketing industry experience
- Publishers: access to 500+ offers across verticals
- Advertisers: access to 200 active publishers across platforms

Key Features: - High payouts
- On-time payments
- Free comprehensive tracking and analytic platform
- Professional and experienced affiliate managers
- Exclusive offers updated daily

Now with EvoLeads’ speical publisher referral program, you can earn 5% on all commissions paid out to the publishers you referred to the network. Offer valid until December 31, the rate resumes to 1% thereafter.

Feel free to contact us for more details!
Join EvoLeads

Featured Networks

Reviews Post a review
  • We had good experience with them at the start. Here's what happened in the last 3 months though: - On Nov, 3rd they confirmed our Sep earnings and said the invoice was sent for payment. - We didn't receive a payment, emailed and called many times, and finally, on Dec, 6th, they told us that our Sep earnings were not going to be paid as they were rejected by the advertiser (no proof of bad leads provided). They confirmed the Oct earnings would be paid. - No payment received for Oct as well. Again, after many calls and emails, in January they told us they were not going to pay for Oct as well (again, no proof of bad leads).

    vcollins
  • The worst experience EVER! Worked so hard only to be told every offer ran had fraudulent traffic. When running offers from another network the same way resulted in a monetary bump for that offer! Ryan Henderson was the AM and was completely useless. Always online, would not respond to my questions and when he did message me, it was to tell me that the advertiser said to pause my account. When I asked for a report I was told that I would get one. Never did. Contact Samuel, the AM manager, he was nice but the issues remain unresolved. Finally they just started to ignore me. If you want to work with ignorant people, enjoy!! If you want to be rewarded find another network. STAY AWAY!!

    Offerunity
  • I do not recommend this company. I have received zero commissions. My ads are getting plenty of clicks and still nothing.

    DennisMackler
  • EvoLeads is SCAM network. Everyone should stay away from this network if you do not want to lose your money with this bad network. I tried to contact them through email / Skype / Phone but I did not receive any response from them. I was waiting for payments from this network over 5 months and I did not get anything from them. There are many other better network to earn money so do not interested in the network like EvoLeads.

    Dance
    • Thank you for your review, dance. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we can do better. You mention a pending or overdue payment in your review. We would like to get in touch with you directly to review the situation and discuss how we can make amends, if possible. We take pride in delivering on-time, accurate payments to our affiliates. The only instance in which we do not pay on time—or at all—is when fraudulent traffic has been returned by the advertiser of the offer in question. If this was the case, your affiliate manager should have contacted you with an appropriate report within a reasonable delay. We do not “scam” our affiliates at Evo and would like a chance to demonstrate this claim is false and damaging without foundation. To this end, please reach out to samuel@evoelads.com and I will promptly address your concern.

      EvoLeads,
  • I still waiting for my payment from last 4 months. I emailed many time but no Response. What the hell is going on with this network. Stay away from EvoLeads if you do not want to lose your money. It is a warning to anyone who would like to work for this network. EvoLeads is SCAM.....

    Dance
  • Got 16k plus pending since May 2016 and they are unresponsive. They are neither available on phone nor they respond via Email. EvoLeads is 100% SCAM NETWORK. A Pathetic Network and Stay away from them!

    CPAMokey
    • Thank you for your review, cpamokey. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we can do better. You mention a pending or overdue payment in your review. We would like to get in touch with you directly to review the situation and discuss how we can make amends, if possible. We take pride in delivering on-time, accurate payments to our affiliates. The only instance in which we do not pay on time—or at all—is when fraudulent traffic has been returned by the advertiser of the offer in question. If this was the case, your affiliate manager should have contacted you with an appropriate report within a reasonable delay. We do not “scam” our affiliates at Evo and would like a chance to demonstrate this claim is false and damaging without foundation. To this end, please reach out to samuel@evoelads.com and I will promptly address your concern.

      EvoLeads,
  • I recommend Evoleads. Have worked with Brandon and Chrissy and they're both awesome. Their exclusive offers convert very well and they pay relatively fast.

    HyperSuperAffilliate
  • It worked for me. I've being working with them for 3 months and they pay, slowly but they pay

    installsads
  • READ how evoleads scammed me of alot of money: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Evoleads/Montral-QC-Quebec-H3G-2C9/Evoleads-Evoleads-Review-Evoleads-Scammed-Me-of-98080-While-Promoting-Mobile-Nielsen-1222760 Don't waste your time, it took me 60 days to get less than 10% of my earnings with that network after shaving the rest. I had invested over $500 in my campaigns and actually asked one of their support staff to help in integrating my third party traffic partner! After inquiring, the AM told me there was nothing they could do yet their tracking was showing 168 legit conversions, my traffic was genuine and transparent. i was to be paid $1072, they only paid me a mere $96! Use evoleads for your perils, don't say you were never warned.

    githunu
    • Maybe you didn't have your tracking set up correctly? Were the 168 conversions showing up in your tracker or affiliate network account?

      HyperSuperAffilliate,
    • WARNING! CHEATERS! EvoLeads is A Scam company. THEY STOLE MONEY FROM LOTS OF TRUSTED PUBLISHERS! DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME ON THOSE THIEVES. They do not provide any evidences of fraud installs. Just block your account and NEVER PAY!

      Dance,
    • Yes. I agree with your comments. EvoLeads is SCAM Network. They will not pay you and they just keep your money. Should stay away from this network.

      CPAMokey,
  • good network but payments are slow in the beginning.

    In1Out1
  • Payments always on time every month without fail and there is always support available if you need it. Highly recommended! :)

    frank2011
  • Very good network with on time payments...First i was bit worried to try this network for having only one review, but my AM Tyler had put me on NET 7 for quicker payments. And today i got paid through Paypal. I highly recommend them :)

    noc1
  • I really like working with them. They pay me on time, and have very cool affiliate managers too!

    samualv
var AdButler = AdButler || {}; AdButler.ads = AdButler.ads || []; var abkw = window.abkw || ''; var plc378612 = window.plc378612 || 0; var plc378614 = window.plc378614 || 0; var plc378613 = window.plc378613 || 0; var plc389895 = window.plc389895 || 0; var plc389896 = window.plc389896 || 0; var plc389897 = window.plc389897 || 0; var plc389898 = window.plc389898 || 0; var plc389899 = window.plc389899 || 0; var plc389900 = window.plc389900 || 0; var plc378615 = window.plc378615 || 0; var plc378616 = window.plc378616 || 0; var plc378623 = window.plc378623 || 0; var masterObject = { topAd: { id: 378612, counter: plc378612 }, homepageAd2: { id: 378614, counter: plc378614 }, sidebarTopAd: { id: 378613, counter: plc378613 }, sidebarAd1: { id: 389895, counter: plc389895 }, sidebarAd2: { id: 389896, counter: plc389896 }, sidebarAd3: { id: 389897, counter: plc389897 }, sidebarAd4: { id: 389898, counter: plc389898 }, sidebarAd5: { id: 389899, counter: plc389899 }, sidebarAd6: { id: 389900, counter: plc389900 }, sidebarBottomAd: { id: 378615, counter: plc378615 }, bottomAd: { id: 378616, counter: plc378616 }, offerTopAd: { id: 378623, disabled: false, counter: plc378623 } }; Object.keys(masterObject).forEach(function(key) { var entry = masterObject[key]; var element = document.getElementById(key); if (element && !entry.disabled) { document.getElementById(key).innerHTML = `
`; AdButler.ads.push({ handler: function(opt) { AdButler.register( 161318, entry.id, [728,90], 'placement_' + entry.id + '_' + opt.place, opt ) }, opt: { place: entry.counter++, keywords: abkw, domain: 'servedbyadbutler.com', click: 'CLICK_MACRO_PLACEHOLDER' } }); } });